The Killian Award Selection is made by faculty members elected by vote of the Faculty from a slate prepared by the Faculty Nominations Committee.

  • Prof. Joseph A. Paradiso, Chair (June 30, 2017) Program in Media Arts and Sciences
  • Prof. Daniel Fox (June 30, 2017) Linguistics & Philosophy
  • Prof. Andrew W. Lo (June 30, 2017) Sloan School of Management
  • Prof. W. Gilbert Strang (L) (June 30, 2017) Mathematics
  • Prof. Michael S. Strano (June 30, 2017) Chemical Engineering